Please feel free to contact any of our Committee members if you have any queries or concerns through the club email:

President: Nicole Piastri

Vice President: Gary Murphy

Secretary: Steve Hall (acting)

Treasurer: Karen Rafferty

Player Representative: Alicia Wise

General Committee

Dave Knott

Nici Trivett

Steve Crowle

Jo Brown

James Porter

Catherine McCraith